CODE: 100000291

The 13 tracks on The Galway Girl: Best of Sharon Shannon album include a selection of classic Sharon Shannon favourites along with both versions of her hit single, The Galway Girl--the original version featuring Steve Earle and a newly-recorded studio version with Mundy. Special guests featured on the album include Damien Dempsey, Dessie O’Halloran, Kirsty MacColl, Michael McGoldrick, Jackson Browne and Mike Scott of The Waterboys.

Track List

1. The Galway Girl (with Steve Earle)
2. Blackbird
3. What You Make It
4. Gaffo's Ball 5. Courtin' In The Kitchen
6. I've No Alibi
7. Tune For A Found Harmonium
8. A Man Of Constant Sorrow
9. Neckbelly
10. A Song Of The Rosy
11. Libertango
12. Bag Of Cats
13. The Galway Girl (with Mundy)

  €13.99 Add To Cart

May we also suggest...

Out of Stock
Add to Basket
Add to Basket
Out of Stock