Margo - Songs of Inspiration

Margo - Songs of Inspiration


Release Date: 5/6/2009


1. Dear God

2. Who Am I?

3. Dust On Mother's Bible

4. Gathering Flowers for the Master's Bouquet

5. A Mother's Prayer

6. If I Could See the World (Through the Eyes of a Child)

7. Family Bible

8. My Gentle Daddy

9. God's Colouring Book (Margo & Dolly Parton)

10. I'll Meet You in Church Sunday Morning

11. Heaven's Grocery Store

12. Patches in Heaven

13. The Old Rugged Cross

14. Lady of Knock

15. How Far Is Heaven?

16. The Mass Rock in the Glen

17. Letter to Heaven

18. The Deepening Snow

19. When They Ring Those Golden Bells

20. The Third Man

Add To Cart