Margo - Two Sides of Margo

Margo - Two Sides of Margo


Released: 01/10/2006

Disc One
1. The Old Claddagh Ring
2. The Road By the River
3. Bonny Irish Boy
4. The Streams of Bunclody
5. Too-Ra-Loo-Ra-Loo-Raa (That's an Irish Lullaby)
6. Three Flowers
7. Danny Dear
8. The Mass Rock in the Glen
9. Deep Sheephaven Bay
10. The Deepening Snow
11. The Shamrock from Glenroe
12. The Irish Rover
13. Dear Old Killarney
14. Bonnie Scotland
15. Shanagolden
16. Any Tipperary Town

Disc Two
1. Hello Darlin'
2. I Overlooked an Orchid
3. Dear God
4. Family Bible
5. Gathering Flowers for the Master's Bouquet
6. A House Without Love
7. Crazy Dreams
8. I Washed My Face in the Morning Dew
9. Coat of Many Colours
10. It Rains the Same in Missouri
11. My Baby's Not Here in Town Tonight
12. Mama Say a Special Prayer for Me
13. Too Many Teardrops Too Late
14. Time Changes Everything
15. Be Nice to Everybody
16. Put My Little Shoes Away

Add To Cart

Recommended for you...