Crash Ensemble - Crashlands

Crash Ensemble - Crashlands


Release Date: 13/09/2019

To mark their 20th anniversary, Crash Ensemble presented CrashLands -  new works from 20 Irish and international composers, premiered in rural locations scattered across their native homeland of Ireland.


1. Canons and Overtones (Donnacha Dennehy)

2. fiáin (Ann Cleare)

3. IN AS LONG AS IT TAKES (Nico Muhly)

4. C.Roll.A.eS.H (Kevin Volans)

5. Antenoux (Tansy Davies)

6. Accel... (Ed Bennett)

7. Chrysalism (Linda Buckley)

8. Cake (Michael Gordon)

9. Eleven Lines of Music Slow Down and Eventually Stop (Séan Clancy)

10. Audacity (Paul Lansky)

11. Chorale (Gerald Barry)

12. A Wild Furze (Julia Wolfe)

13. Crash Codes (Peter Adriaansz)

14. Between (Naomi Pinnock)

15. super chill (David Lang)

16. Vultures (Amanda Feery)

17. Music Box (Kate Moore)

18. UX 1, UX 2 (Roger Doyle)

19. music for donkeys who like music (Andrew Hamilton)

Add To Cart