John McNicholl - Love Songs

John McNicholl - Love Songs


1. Don't Close Your Eyes
2. Hopelessly Yours
3. I Pretend
4. In the Garden
5. When You Were Sweet Sixteen
6. Love Changes Everything
7. Life Turned Her That Way
8. After All These Years
9. All the Lies That You Told Me
10. Wherever You Are
11. It's Your Love
12. Walk Through This World With Me
13. Two Teardrops
14. Somewhere My Love (Lara's Theme from Dr. Zhivago)
15. Then You Can Tell Me Goodbye
16. Good Morning Beautiful
17. I Told You So
18. Nobody Knows
19. Walk Down the Aisle With Me
20. Pardon My French
21. Welcome Home (John McNicholl & Sandy Kelly)

Add To Cart

Recommended for you

John McNicholl - Love Songs
Add To Cart
John McNicholl - The Singles
Add To Cart