Hugo Duncan - Country & Irish

Hugo Duncan - Country & Irish


Release Date: 25/06/2010


Disc 1 - The Irish Side

1. The Fields Of Athenry

2. The Boul ODonoghue

3. Sweet Forget Me Not

4. My Eileen Is Waiting For Me

5. The Auld Claddagh Ring

6. Little Town In The Old County Down

7. The Town I Loved So Well

8. Eileen OGrady

9. Nancy Myles

10. Carrickfergus

11. Back Home To Glenamaddy

12. Do You Want Your Oul Lobby Washed Down

13. The Village Where I Went To School

14. The Westmeath Bachelor

15. I’ll Take You Home Again Kathleen

16. Three Leaf Shamrock

Disc 2 - The Country Side

1. Come Down The Mountain Katie Daly

2. A Little Country Town In Ireland

3. One Day At A Time

4. By The Bright Silvery Light Of The Moon

5. Catch Me If You Can

6. Cottage On The Old Dungannon Road

7. Dear God

8. Home To Donegal

9. I Cant Help It

10. A Village In County Tyrone

11. Try A Little Kindness

12. The Misty Rollin Midlands

13. I Love You Still

14. This World Is Not My Home

15. Boyle In The County Roscommon

16. Killarney In My Dreams

Add To Cart