Big Tom - The Image of Me

Big Tom - The Image of Me


Released: 1973

1. The Image of Me
2. Each Season Changes You
3. My Shoes Keep Walking Back to You
4. Mansion On the Hill
5. The Hills Above the City
6. Why Must You Throw Dirt In My Face
7. May You Never Be Alone
8. Poor Little Orphaned Boy
9. Dim Lights, Thick Smoke
10. Wild And Wicked World
11. Deep Water
12. Today I Started Loving You Again

(p) 1973 Big Tom Productions Ltd.

sold out
Add To Cart

Recommended for you...