Hugo Duncan - Sweet Forget Me Not

Hugo Duncan - Sweet Forget Me Not


Release Date: 2005


1. The Village Where I Went to School

2. The Auld Claddagh Ring

3. My Wild Irish Rose

4. Cottage On the Old Dungannon Road

5. The Black Smith (When the Hammer Strikes the Anvil)

6. Sweet Forget Me Not

7. Boyle in the County Roscommon

8. O'Hara from Tara

9. Fifty Years Ago (Golden Jubilee)

10. My Kathleen

11. Catch Me If You Can

12. My Donegal Rose

13. Do You Want Your Oul' Lobby Washed Down

14. Carrickfergus

15. The Boul' O' Donoghue

16. The Old House

Add To Cart