Various Artists - Ar Staitse, Vol. 1

Various Artists - Ar Staitse, Vol. 1


Release Date: 03/04/2011

The Ar Staitse series features archive footage from a host of top names in Irish music live in concert. RTE recorded and transmitted these concerts on various dates in the 1970s. This first volume from the series brings you the best of Irish music from folk to traditional and celtic rock.

1. McAlpines Fusilers - The Dubliners

2. Weile Waila - The Dubliners

3. Lord Of The Dance - The Dubliners

4. That Land I Love So Well - Tommy Makem

5. Farewell To Carlingford - Tommy Makem

6. The Leaving Of Liverpool - Tommy Makem

7. I Know My Love - Jimmy Crowley

8. Do You Want Your Old Lobby Washed Down Con Shine? - Jimmy Crowley

9. Furniture - Horslips

10. Never Too Late - Horslips

11. The Plains Of Kildare - Andy Irvine

12. As I Roved Out - Andy Irvine

13. Pat Reilly - Andy Irvine

14. Ain’t Misbehavin’ - Freddie White

15. Everytime We Say Goodbye - Freddie White

Add To Cart