Killarney Singers - An Irish Singalong

Killarney Singers - An Irish Singalong


Release Date: 2006


1. It's a Great Day for the Irish / Hello Patsy Fagan / Courtin' in the Kitchen / It's a Long Way to Tipperary

2. The Galway Shawl / Sweet Rosie O'Grady / Peggy O'Neill

3. It's Hard to Be Humble / The Blacksmith / Old Flames

4. The Star of the County Down / Phil the Flutters Ball

5. The Rose of Killarney / Slievenamon / The Boys from the County Armagh

6. A Mother's Love's a Blessing / If Those Lips Could Only Speak

7. Rocking Alone in an Old Rocking Chair

8. Muirsheen Durkin / The Wild Colonial Boy / I'll Tell Me Ma / It Must Have Been the Irish

9. The Village Where I Went to School / The Old Bog Road/ The Shores of Amerikay

10. Twenty One Years / Homes of Donegal / Molly Malone / Eileen O'Grady

11. The Same Old Shillelagh / Dear Old Donegal / If You're Irish Come Into the Parlour / With Me Shillelagh Under Me Arm

12. Belfast / The Town I Loved So Well / The Fields of Athenry

13. A Daisy a Day / Give an Irish Girl to Me / Que Sera Sera

14. The Irish Rover / The Leaving of Liverpool

15. Among the Wicklow Hills / Lovely Irish Eyes / The Isle of Innisfree

16. The Banks of My Own Lovely Lee / The Rose of Tralee

17. The Green Glens of Antrim / Come Back to Erin / An Irish Lullaby / When Irish Eyes Are Smiling

Add To Cart