Celtic Woman - The Best of Christmas

Celtic Woman - The Best of Christmas


Released: 24/11/2017

1. Ding Dong Merrily On High
2. Carol Of The Bells
3. Joy to the World
4. We Three Kings
5. Have Yourself A Merry Little Christmas
6. O Holy Night
7. White Christmas
8. Santa Claus Is Coming To Town
9. I'll Be Home For Christmas
10. Silent Night
11. The Christmas Song
12. Let It Snow!
13. Once in Royal David's City
14. Away In A Manger
15. Winter Wonderland
16. Walking In The Air
17. O Come, All Ye Faithful
18. The Little Drummer Boy
19. We Wish You A Merry Christmas
20. Auld Lang Syne

Multi-platinum international music sensation, Celtic Woman returns with the ultimate Christmas Gift: a collection of their very favourite Christmas songs. The album features 20 holiday classics and includes performances by many of the former Celtic Women, as well as the angelic voices of the current members Susan McFadden, Mairéad Carlin, Éabha McMahon and the breathtaking new violinist Tara McNeill.

Add To Cart